Nuove immagini e spoiler da Jessica Jones #LegaNerd
NewsBot NewsBot


In questo post abbiamo raggruppato una serie di nuove immagini in alta risoluzione tratte da Jessica Jones, la serie prodotta da Netflix ambientata nel Marvel Cinematic Universe.

Siccome non ci facciamo mancare niente, abbiamo scovato l’elenco dei titoli di tutti e 13 gli episodi della prima stagione. Quindi, siete avvisati:



• • •





Marvel’s Jessica Jones S01

  1. AKA Ladies Night: Jessica Jones is hired to find a pretty NYU student who’’s vanished, but it turns out to be more than a simple missing persons case.
  2. AKA Crush Syndrome: Jessica vows to prove Hope’s innocence, even though it means tracking down a terrifying figure from her own past.
  3. AKA It’s Called Whiskey: It won’t be easy to acquire or deploy. but Jessica thinks she’s found a weapon to use against Kilgrave. Luke and Jessica bond over their similarities.
  4. AKA: 99 Friends : A new case demands attention as Jessica tries to find out who’s spying on her for Kilgrave. Trish’s radio show yields unexpected consequences.
  5. AKA The Sandwich Saved Me : Despite Jessica’s objections, Trish’s new friend Simpson gets involved in the hunt for Kilgrave. Jessica recalls a pivotal moment in her life.
  6. AKA You’re a Winner: Luke hires Jessica to help him find someone who may have skipped town, but she fears he’ll learn too much about her history in the process.
  7. AKA Top Shelf Perverts: Malcom, Simpson and Trish go rouge to prevent Jessica from carrying out an extreme plan to outwit Kilgrave.
  8. AKA WWJD: Jessica experiences a strange homecoming courtesy of Kilgrave. Hogarth’s conflict with her estranged wife reaches a tipping point.
  9. AKA Sin Bin: Just when Jessica has Kilgrave right where she want’s him. Hogarth’s involvement complicates the situation. Details of Kilgrave’s past emerge.
  10. AKA 1,000 Cuts: A discovery has the potential to change the entire game — if Jessica can refuse Kilgrave’s offer.
  11. AKA I’ve Got The Blues: Jessica searches morgues for clues. Trish goes all out to keep Simpson from getting in Jessica’s way. Malcom has an epiphany.
  12. AKA Take a Bloody Number: The hunt for Kilgrave reunites Jessica with Luke. Trish receives some unexpected information about Simpson and Jessica.
  13. AKA Smile: Jessica and Luke get help from someone else in the neighborhood. Kilgrave gears up for a major test of powers against Jessica.



Itomi ha già visto il primo episodio durante il Comicon di New York, trovate i suoi commenti qua:


Marvel’s Jessica Jones verrà droppata da Netflix il 22 Novembre. #DAIDAIDAI




"I think you know what the problem is just as well as I do." Omniscient NewsBot
Aree Tematiche
Entertainment Fumetti Televisione
/ 146
LN Panic Mode - Premi "P" per tornare a Lega Nerd